cabinets

Not only as a game developer but also as a cabinet producer WEBAK has made a name for itself. Because of our long lasting experience, innovation, quality and the perfection reached by now we are counted among the best in the market.

We are proud of the fact that the proven single monitor cabinets were gradually improved and at the same time new double monitor machines have been launched. WEBAK’s flagship development is the Casino Chrome Line whose appeal lies in its slim chrome design.

>more

platforms

All WEBAK boxes are equipped with the LINUX-operating system. LINUX represents a stable and reliable platform which guarantees brilliant graphics, highest security level as well as varied setting possibilities. It became the preferred operating system due to its ease of maintenance and system stability.

Years of development work and a sophisticated up-to-date technology allow for an individual adaptation of each WEBAK-box according to the applicable legal requirements. An update-installation is easily performed by USB-stick.

Every box is programmed with the high-class WEBAK games. Depending on the client’s wishes they can be implemented individually, starting from one chosen game up to multigame.

>more

games

This is what WEBAK can offer: a wide variety of appealing games which guarantee a fun filled pastime. Whether it is Bell Scatter, the most popular game from WEBAK, El Magnifico, Neptune’s Pearl or Mega Jungle, each game on its own offers variety, quality and diversion to the player. There are different risk systems to increase the winnings, special games entail enjoyable feature. The games come with exciting graphics and sophisticated game animations. Encouraging winning possibilities round off the emotional leisure time.

All WEBAK-games are based on the LINUX operating system which guarantees highest security and stability.

>more

WEBAK – Gaming Machines from Austria

Since 1982 WEBAK is producing first class gaming machines, slot machines and entertainment devices. WEBAK stands for quality, innovation and fairness! And that from development on to the device successfully tested.

Gaming Machines Manufacturer from Gmunden, Upper Austria

WEBAK is placed in Austria, more precisely in the lovely Salzkammergut, known for tradition and service. That is the way we go about things in this part of the world.

WEBAK continuously produces new games and programs, based on the PC-based WEBAK-Gamebox and Linux software. This guarantees absolute safety and reliability of our equipment.

Our blockbuster game is still the Bell Scatter, which is of course compatible with all of our platforms.

WEBAK Gaming Machines

We are looking forward to do business with you. You can reach us at 0800/400 171 486 (AUT) or 0800/145 8145 035 (GER).

Gehäuse

Webak hat sich nicht nur als Spielentwickler, sondern auch als Geräte-Hersteller einen guten Namen gemacht und kann sich dank jahrelanger Erfahrung, Innovation, Qualität und der inzwischen erreichten Perfektion zu den Besten am Markt zählen.

Stolz können wir behaupten, dass die bewährten Singlemonitor-Geräte sukzessive für den Aufsteller verbessert wurden und parallel neue Doppelmonitor-Geräte auf den Markt gekommen sind. Das Aushängeschild der Webak ist die Casino Chrome Line, die durch ihr ansprechend schlankes Design in Chrome-Ausführung besticht.

>weitere Informationen

Plattformen

Alle Webak-Automaten sind mit dem Linux-Betriebssystem ausgestattet. Linux stellt eine stabile und zuverlässige Plattform dar, welche herausragende Grafiken, höchstes Sicherheitsniveau und vielfältige Einstellungsmöglichkeiten garantiert und im Hinblick auf Wartungsfreundlichkeit und Ausfallsicherheit zum bevorzugten Betriebssystem wurde.

Jahrelange Entwicklungsarbeit und hoch entwickelte Technologie auf dem neuestem Stand ermöglicht unter anderem, jede Webak-Box individuell an die jeweilige Gesetzgebung zu programmieren und verspricht leichte Handhabung in der Update-Installation per USB-Stick.
Jeder Box stehen die hochklassigen Webak-Spiele zur Verfügung, je nach Wunsch können diese individuell, von einem ausgewähltem Spiel bis hin zu Multigame, implementiert werden.

>weitere Informationen

Spiele

Das hat nur Webak: Ein vielfältiges Angebot an reizvollen Spielen, die attraktiven Freizeitspaß garantieren. Egal ob Bell Scatter, das wohl bekannteste Spiel aus dem Hause Webak, El Magnifico, Neptune´s Pearl oder Mega Jungle, jedes Spiel für sich bietet Vielfalt, Qualität und Abwechslung für jeden Spielgast.

Verschiedene Risikosysteme stehen zur Gewinnsteigerung bereit, Sonderspiele enthalten unterhaltsame Features. Die Spiele sind mit anreizenden Grafiken und ausgereiften Spielanimationen ausgestattet. Animierende Gewinnquoten runden das emotionale Freizeitvergnügen ab.

Sämtliche WEBAK-Spiele sind auf dem LINUX-Betriebssystem aufgebaut, welches für höchste Sicherheit und Stabilität bürgt.

>weitere Informationen

WEBAK – Spielautomaten aus Österreich

WEBAK produziert seit 1982 erstklassige Spielautomaten, Geldspielautomaten und Unterhaltungsgeräte. Von der Entwicklung bis zum erfolgreich erprobten Gerät steht WEBAK für Qualität, Innovation und Fairness!

Der Spielautomaten Hersteller aus Gmunden, Oberösterreich

WEBAK produziert laufend neue Spiele und Programme, basierend auf der PC-gestützten WEBAK-Gamebox und Linux Software. Dies garantiert Ihnen eine absolute Betriebssicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Geräte.

Unser Spielehit ist nach wie vor der Bell Scatter, der selbstverständlich mit allen unseren Plattformen kompatibel ist.

Abgesehen von unseren Spielehits hat die Firma WEBAK mittlerweile auch eine neue Sparte von Geschicklichkeitsspielen entwickelt.

Spielautomaten von WEBAK

Wir freuen uns auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit und stehen Ihnen unter 0800/400 171 486 (Ö) bzw. 0800/145 8145 035 (D) gerne zur Verfügung.

 

Hier gelangen Sie zu der Übersicht unserer Betriebsurlaube

 

Ihr WEBAK-Team